Are you sure you want to delete this?

Contact

Rockcote Systems and Plaster Systems comply with current building code requirements, are durable and finished in the Resene colour of your choice.

Contact us for more information »

Contact a Resene Construction Systems Representative

National

Mike Olds (General Manager) - Auckland
021 674 875
mike@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Simon Petrie (National Sales Manager) - Christchurch
021 222 5500
simon@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Mark Flewellen (National Technical Development) - Christchurch
021 980 462
mark@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Jason Waterson (Central Regional Manager) - Palmerston North
021 222 5400
jason@reseneconstruction.co.nz

David Wright (Production Manager) - Auckland
021 580 998
david@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Malcolm Oates (National Training Manager) - Christchurch
021 222 5600
malcolm@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Rochelle Crisp (National Sales Administrator) - Christchurch
021 375 072
rochelle@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Auckland

Robert Beet (North Shore)
021 383 209
robert@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Matt Sainsbury (Central Auckland)
021 997 144
matt.sainsbury@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Mike Knee (South Auckland)
027 702 9472
mike.knee@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Tauranga

Peter Robertshaw
021 222 6000
peter.robertshaw@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Matt Ellery
021 541 415
matt.ellery@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Waikato

Matt Ellery
021 541 415
matt.ellery@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Hawkes Bay/Central Plateau/East Cost

Daren Guildford
021 657 155
daren@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Manawatu/Kapiti Coast

Nathan Dick
021 222 5400
nathan@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Taranaki

Todd Martin
021 852 635
todd@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Wellington/Wairarapa

Harry Puttock
021 222 5800
harry@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Nelson/Blenheim

Andy Williams (Architectural)
021 572 334
andy@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Ray Whitaker (Onsite)
021 676 006
ray@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Canterbury (Head Office)

Andy Williams (Architectural)
021 572 334
andy@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Kent Ramsay
021 224 3505
kent@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Ray Whitaker
021 676 006
ray@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Vickie Mulder (Architectural)
021 222 5700
vickie@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Timaru/Oamaru/Otago

Thomas Garforth
021 608 314
thomas@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Central Otago/Southland

Roy Rose
021 222 8420
roy@reseneconstruction.co.nz