Are you sure you want to delete this?

Contact

Rockcote Systems and Plaster Systems comply with current building code requirements, are durable and finished in the Resene colour of your choice.

Contact us for more information »

Contact a Resene Construction Systems Representative

Auckland

Mike Olds (General Manager)
021 674 875
mike@reseneconstruction.co.nz

David Wright (Production Manager)
021 580 998
david@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Robert Beet (North Shore)
021 383 209
robert@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Matt Sainsbury (Central Auckland)
021 997 144
matt.sainsbury@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Mike Knee (South Auckland)
027 702 9472
mike.knee@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Tauranga

Peter Robertshaw
021 222 6000
peter.robertshaw@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Matt Ellery
021 541 415
matt.ellery@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Waikato

Matt Ellery
021 541 415
matt.ellery@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Hawkes Bay/Central Plateau/East Cost

Daren Guildford
021 657 155
daren@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Manawatu (Central Regional Manager)

Jason Waterson
021 222 5400
jason@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Taranaki

Todd Martin
021 852 635
todd@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Wellington/Wairarapa

Harry Puttock
021 222 5800
harry@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Nelson/Blenheim

Mark Brown
021 627 907
mark.brown@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Canterbury (Head Office)

Andy Williams
021 572 334
andy@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Hailee Gentleman
021 222 5700
hailee@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Kent Ramsay
021 224 3505
kent@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Malcolm Oates (National Training Manager)
021 2225600
malcolm@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Mark Flewellen (National Technical Development)
021 980 462
mark@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Ray Whitaker
021 676 006
ray@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Simon Petrie (National Sales Manager)
021 222 5500
simon@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Timaru/Oamaru/Otago/Southland

Thomas Garforth
021 608 314
thomas@reseneconstruction.co.nz

Central Otago

Roy Rose
021 222 8420
roy@reseneconstruction.co.nz